Heritage 110 Days Consecutive In-Person Learning!  Some Reminders
Heritage COVID-19 Update 2/11/2021
Daily Announcements Friday, February 12, 2021
SNOW DAY - Heritage Schools Tuesday, February 16, 2021 K-12 & Spectrum Pre-K Students
Daily Announcements Thursday 2/11/2021
Heritage HS FCCLA Week
February 2021 Calendar, Lunch Menus, HS AM/PM Schedule
Daily Announcements Wednesday 2/10/2021
VGH & Heritage Updated COVID Sports Schedules, Spectator Guidelines, & HS Streaming Information
Daily Announcements Friday  2/5/2021
Daily Announcements Thursday 2/4/2021
Heritage & VGH HS and Heritage JH Sports Schedules
Daily Announcements Tuesday February 2, 2021
Happy Day #100! Daily Announcements Monday February 1, 2021
Daily Announcements Thursday January 28, 2021
Reminder K-2-6-9 Student Dental Exams Required Illinois Public Schools
Heritage Schools January 2021 Calendars, Class Schedules, & Lunch Menus
News-Gazette High School Confidential 1/22/2021
Daily Announcements Friday 1/22/2021
Heritage Class of 2021 - Illini Grad Sales Approaching Deadline