Daily Announcements Friday April 9, 2021
Heritage Teacher Openings Spring 2021
VGH & Heritage HS/JH Updated Spring 2021 Sports Schedules 4/6/2021
Chalkable STI InformationNOW Parent Portal
Heritage March 31, 2021 Daily Announcements, April Calendars, & Board Candidate Forum on March 31
Daily Announcements Tuesday March 23, 2021
K-8 Spring Pictures Friday March 19
Daily Announcements Thursday 3/18/2021
VGH & Heritage HS/JH Updated COVID Sports Schedules, Spectator Guidelines, & HS Streaming Information
Daily Announcements Wednesday 3/17/2021
Daily Announcements Monday March 15, 2021
IAR Testing Grades 3-8, HS ISA Testing March 2021
COVID One Year Anniversary - Shut Down to 128 Days In-Person at Heritage!
Parent-Teacher Conferences Final Day Thursday March 11, No School March 12
Daily Announcements Tuesday March 9, 2021
Daily Announcements Friday, March 5, 2021
Daily Announcements Thursday March 4, 2021
March 2021 Calendars & Menus
Heritage COVID-19 Update 3/3/2021