Daily Announcements Tuesday March 23, 2021
K-8 Spring Pictures Friday March 19
Daily Announcements Thursday 3/18/2021
VGH & Heritage HS/JH Updated COVID Sports Schedules, Spectator Guidelines, & HS Streaming Information
Daily Announcements Wednesday 3/17/2021
Daily Announcements Monday March 15, 2021
IAR Testing Grades 3-8, HS ISA Testing March 2021
COVID One Year Anniversary - Shut Down to 128 Days In-Person at Heritage!
Parent-Teacher Conferences Final Day Thursday March 11, No School March 12
Daily Announcements Tuesday March 9, 2021
Daily Announcements Friday, March 5, 2021
Daily Announcements Thursday March 4, 2021
March 2021 Calendars & Menus
Heritage COVID-19 Update 3/3/2021
Daily Announcements Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Daily Announcements Friday February 26, 2021
Daily Announcements Wednesday February 24, 2021
Daily Announcements Friday February 19, 2021
Heritage HS Herff Jones & Illini Grad Class Sales
VGH & Heritage Updated COVID Sports Schedules, Spectator Guidelines, & HS Streaming Information