Daily Announcements Monday 5/17/2021
8th Grade Class of 2025 Promotion & Trip Information
VGH & Heritage HS/JH Spring 2021 Sports Schedules
Chalkable STI InformationNOW Parent Portal
Daily Announcements Friday 5/14/2021
Heritage High School Graduation Sunday May 16, 2021 at 2pm Broadlands Main Gym
Daily Announcements Friday 5/7/2021
May 2021 Upcoming Events & Calendar & Lunch Menus - Heritage Board New Member Seating and Re-organization Meeting
Daily Announcements Friday April 30, 2021
Heritage FFA Plant Sale April 30 & May 1 in Downtown Homer
Daily Announcements Tuesday 4/27/2021
Pandemic Electronic Benefit Transfer (P-EBT) Update April 23, 2021 for Heritage Parents
Heritage Teacher & Coaching Openings Spring 2021
Daily Announcements Wednesday April 21, 2021
Heritage Timely & Meaningful and Board Meetings Monday April 19, 2021
Daily Announcements Wednesday 4/14/2021
Daily Announcements Friday April 9, 2021
Heritage COVID case Notification Letter April 12, 2021
Heritage March 31, 2021 Daily Announcements, April Calendars, & Board Candidate Forum on March 31